Cause every girl needs a great handbag…

22 Mar

In addition to being on the constant hunt for great vegan shoes I am also looking for great handbags.  And finding them!

I recently purchased this handbag from English Retreads and LOVE it!! It’s perfectly classic but with a rock in roll twist as its made of recycled tires (even smells like ’em)!  Its not large enough to carry if I need to change shoes but otherwise is the perfect size.

And then there is this wonderful bag from Bees’Netta
I love red handbags!!  When I saw this I just had to have it!  The size is great…large enough for a pair of shoes, book and all the essentials and the material is as supple as the best leather.  I also love the interior which is good quality canvas and there is a great navy/white stripped detail in the interior zipper pocket. Lovely! I will definitely be patronizing Bees’Netta in the future.

Leave a Reply

