Euro Chic

22 Feb

For those who are asking about my other blog, it is now temporarily (perhaps permanently) disabled. Over the last year I have started to lose interest and just feel that I am moving in a different direction. You can still get some updates by friending me on Facebook.

One Response to “Euro Chic”

  1. Christine February 23, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    Hi! Just wanted to say I loved EuroChic but I support you in your decision to focus more on your lifestyle change to Vegetarianism. Thanks for all of your fashion and food advice, and for all you do for your readers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

