Daily Dose

7 Feb

The Dark side of Dairy…

The TRUE cost of your morning egg…

Got the blues?  Eat mushrooms!…

New undercover investigation causes popular UK supermarkets to demand CCTV systems be installed in slaughterhouses…

Breaking America’s Addictions – Interview with Jane Valez-Mitchell

2 Responses to “Daily Dose”

  1. Cherie February 8, 2011 at 1:44 am #

    Great interview with Jane Velez-Mitchell. I hope you don’t mind that I’m sharing this link (and a link to your blog) on my blog. Her book touches on so many areas I’ve been concerned about and she ties them all together under the banner of addictions. I’m going to put her book on my wish list.

    • eurochic February 8, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

      Cherie, Please always share anything you want! I want as many people as possible to know the truth behind meat!!

Leave a Reply

