Cool Apps for Vegans/Kickstart Day 16

19 Jan

I just broke down and purchased a new iPhone which needless to say has taken over my life!  One of the main reason I chose iPhone over other smartphones was for the cool apps for vegans!

Check them out!

veganxpress

ivegan

Vegan Is Easy

Vegan Yum Yum

Vegman

I even a great menu planner that allows me to track my daily meal plans on my phone!

My Vegan Meal Plan:

Breakfast: Whole Wheat Toast with Earth Balance and Apricot Preserve; teeccino with Soy cream

Lunch: Mushroom Barley soup; whole wheat roll; So Delicious Blueberry Yogurt; water

Snack: Pita with hummus

Dinner: Leftover zucchini/tofu scramble over hash browns; water

Dessert: Chocolate Banana Smoothie

Leave a Reply

